ROOTED: A Virtual Hair Summit from SEVEN®

We are excited to get grounded with you at our next big hair summit. You can find details on schedule, educators and more here, and return to this page the day of the show!

The Countdown Begins.

May 17th, 2021
6+ Hours of Education
9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET start time